ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Uudenmaan myynti

Yhteystiedot

UUSIMAA

Sortilantie 3
04260 KERAVA

Vaihde:
020 7444 300

 

Aukioloajat:

Myynti: 08.00–16.00
Varasto: 07.30–16.00

Prosessiteollisuus / putkistojärjestelmät

020 7444 375

prosessi.myynti@vink.fi

Ari Tallus
020 7444 317
ari.tallus@vink.fi

Juha Kostian
020 7444 333
juha.kostian@vink.fi

Jussi Voong
020 7444 315
jussi.voong@vink.fi


Tekniset muovit ja koneistukset

020 7444 311

teollisuus.myynti@vink.fi

Ari Seppälä
020 7444 338
ari.seppala@vink.fi

Tuomas Salla
020 7444 341
tuomas.salla@vink.fi

Ninni Inkeroinen
020 7444 309
ninni.inkeroinen@vink.fi

Jarmo Kuusisto
020 7444 321
jarmo.kuusisto@vink.fi


Mainosmuovit

020 7444 316
mainos.myynti@vink.fi

Lee Lehto
020 7444 336
lee.lehto@vink.fi

Anna-Kaisa Hentunen
020 7444 335
anna-kaisa.hentunen#miuku#vink.fi

Jarno Köntti
020 7444 337
jarno.kontti#miuku#vink.fi